In 2013 Coming up General Ghulam Bilour will face Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan.The Bilour family has a strong vote bank in the city Peshawar For NA-1 Further Detail is Given Below

(1)Alhaj Ghulam Ahmad Bilour of Awami National Party (ANP)(2)Shabir Ahmad Khan Symbol Scale (3) Tariq Saeed of Pakistan Democratic Party
(4)Amir Syed of Pak. Muslim Alliance (5) Aamir Shehzad Hashmi
(6)Imran Khan of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) (7) Moeen ud Din of Pakistan Seriaki Party (8)Akram Khan (9)Bashir Ahmad Afridi from The Muttahida Qaumi Movement (10)Pir Abdur Rehman


Sponsored Links